I am new to blogging.  Maybe that should be obvious, but as I am new, I am not sure.  I always thought that blogs were for people who enjoy writing…  I do enjoy writing, but am possibly too critical of myself, so maybe this will be good for me.

A little about myself – I am married to a wonderful man, have 3 awesome sons, and my mom lives with our family.  We have 2 dogs – we are Harry Potter geeks, so the dogs are Potter and Weasley.  I am a TX Realtor and love my career.  We live in Keller, TX.  Our oldest son plays basketball for the Timber Creek Falcons, our middle son plays in the band for Timberview Middle, and the baby is just CUTE!  He likes to dance, especially to Veggie Tales.

I wish I could say I have some great hobbies, but I don’t have time for hobbies.  My family, church, and work are my hobbies.  I love reading, but don’t do that much these days.

